The Debt Respite Scheme (Breathing Space Moratorium and Mental Health Crisis Moratorium) (England and Wales) Regulations 2020 will come into force on 4 May 2021. Creditors will need to have processes in place to comply with their obligations when a notification is received. For further information read our article written by Katie Farmer and Charlie Howe.